THREE!!!

Only (roughly) three more days until I publish the first volume of The Golden Lands!  I’ve been working on formatting the book according to the recommendations by Smashwords, the company/website I’ll be using to self publish.  It’s been rough and tedious, because there are a lot of recommendations.  But I see why lot’s of their recommendations are necessary.

Only a little bit more work to go, and then I’ll be pressing that button!

© Copyright 2015 All rights reserved

© Copyright 2015 All rights reserved

Your AA,

Aul

Leave a Reply

