One Week Anniversary!

Hey all, guess what?

IT’S THE ONE WEEK ANNIVERSARY OF MY NEWLY PUBLISHED BOOK!  It’s been a reaaaaaaaaaly long week… 😛

So just some news for all of you:

First and foremost, I want to let all of you know that in exactly ONE MORE WEEK, the price for The Golden Lands, Volume 1 will go up!  It’s at $2.99 now, but I’ll be moving it up to $3.99.  THIS WILL BECOME A THING!  After publishing a book, the first two weeks it will remain at a low, discount price.  Afterwards, however, it the price will go up.  You may purchase my book here.

Second: my new blog series, “Soul Bleeder”, debuts tomorrow.  It’s pretty much about a character you WILL encounter in TGL, but not right off the bat.  You’ll get to experience my writing style, the magical characteristics of my created world, etc.  

I don’t know why, but it won’t let me get out of bold….

Anyway 🙂 I think that’s it.

Your Author,

Aul 

Leave a Reply

