Beautiful People April: Siblings – Teel and Peri

Haha great character ideas and really silly memes! I literally Laughed Out Loud.

The World Of The Writer

Check out the main post here. Check out the main post here.

Whew, just barely making it! This is my first time doing the Beautiful People tag, and it’s perfect for one of the stories I’m working on. The current working title is The Standard, and two of the main characters, Teel and Peri, are sisters. And twins. So, let the questions begin!

<I>And, yes, I am going to use Thor and Loki memes and gifs. Because siblings.</I>

View original post 318 more words

Leave a Reply

