First Chapter and Log-line for Volume 2

Hey all!   Just wanted to let you know I uploaded the first chapter of Volume 1 to my page now entitled “Prologue and First Chapter”.

…What?  I know it’s not very original…

ALSO!  Here’s the description for Volume 2: Wrath, which will be coming out very soon!

John and Faith now know the plot of the Evil that kidnapped Soror and Frater, John’s little sister and brother; Soror and Frater, along with a host of other humans, are to be sacrificed to the ominous god of death.  Meanwhile, Faith is realizing the true, dark nature of John’s desire to hunt the Evil.  Can she stop him before his thirst for vengeance consumes him…or will it consume her instead?

Just so you know, my siblings tell me that Volume 2 is waaaaaay better than Volume 1.  So it should be a good sequence.

One last thing: my book is officially a paperback book on Amazon.  I listed the price as $9.99, the usual price for a manga novel, which my book mildly resembles.  However…haha…my mom told my that that’s a little too pricey for my novella, which is only 78 pages.  That being said, I’m lowering the price to $5.99.  I don’t know when Amazon will upload the new price, but I’m sure it won’t take too long.

So you can thank my mom for that 😛

Your Author,

Aul

5 comments

Leave a Reply

