Guess Who’s on Amazon Now????

That’s right!  The Golden  Lands, Volume 1 is now a paperback book on Amazon!

Teehee…I decided to sell it for $9.99, the same price as a manga novel would cost.  How could I resist?

I’m very pleased with everything; the cover, the interior, the size—it all looks fantastic.  This is all so incredible.  I had only dreamt of publishing a book.  I had only imagined sharing my art, feelings, passions, and stories with the world.  It’s a lot to take in.

Thanks for being there with me every step of the way.  Obviously, there’s still a lot of work to do, but maybe there’s reason to celebrate.  I hope you all have an awesome time reading my book; I worked very hard on it, and there were many times that I was honestly thinking of all of you as I wrote it.

So thank you.   Thanks be to God.  And enjoy.

Your Author,

Aul

Leave a Reply

