New Blogging Format

Hey all!

So I’ve been thinking lately that it’s very hard for me to give all the attention I need to both my book and my blog.  It’s hard for me to do both at the same time.  Usually, I end up neither giving attention to my book series nor to the blog as each deserves and needs.  I have several unfinished blog posts because I’m trying to balance how much I blog and how much I write.

The truth is, I need to split up which week I will blog and which week I will write.  Writing my book is a very big part of my life, as it enables me to release and share my emotions in a meaningful way.  I can honestly become crabby if I don’t write!  That being said, this tension between blogging and writing has to stop.  I will alternate weeks as to which will be a blogging week and which will be a writing week.

This week will start a writing week.  With that being said, I bid you all farewell until next week!  I really need to spend my time doing what needs to be done: writing.

So see ya’ later!

Your Author,

Aul

2 comments

Leave a Reply

