Great News!

Great news everyone!  The Golden Lands, Volume 1 is available in all possible ways (well…not really.)

Haha…

What I mean is that you can by it on Amazon as a paperback, or an eBook at Smashwords, Barnes and Nobles, or iBooks, and finally I got it as a Kindle book on Amazon too.  

Also:  I lowered the price to 99 cents for the eBook and Kindle version, in case you didn’t know!  Please consider buying a copy to support me and my future writing endeavors.  It’s tough advertising if you’ve got no money.

And besides…it’s a five-star book XD 


Got any advertising ideas to help me out?  Please consider sharing them!  I need all the help I can get, because it’s a big, bad world out there for a young, self-published author.

Also, if you have any questions about my book, or if you need any advice, feel free to ask!

Dom

12 comments

  1. Elizabeth M.

    Yay! You finally got it as an Amazon e-book! …I’d buy it, except for the fact that I already did. 😛 You should probably ask the library if you can advertise on their bulletin board or something, or maybe the school will let you, next time they have a book fair.

    Like

    • Aul

      Yeah that wouldn’t make sense lol.
      I actually gave some flyers to the library yesterday. I can’t say that a lot of people go to our library though…but the book fair idea is good too.

      Like

      • Elizabeth M.

        Yeah, there’s probably not that many people that come to the library…. But I bet there will be more people coming soon, since they’re redoing it.

        Like

      • Elizabeth M.

        True, but their moms do…. Anyway, when the Ladies’ Auxiliary’s tea party is making the front page, I’m sure you could get an article. 🙂

        Like

      • Aul

        Haha I’ll have to see about that. There’s also the problem with money…idk how much they would charge me to put an ad in.

        Like

Leave a Reply

