Super-Ultra-Mega Sale!

Copyright 2015 Clare Sceski

Copyright 2015 Clare Sceski

Hey everyone!  I’m writing to announce a super-ultra-mega sale on my book The Golden Lands, Volume 1: Shadows in the Sunlight.

So here’s the sale: Free!

In anticipation of Volume 2 coming out, I’ve decided to make Volume 1 free (but for a limited time…TBD).  Please note that it is only free on Smashwords.com, iBooks, and Barnesandnoble.com.  Kindle doesn’t allow me to make my book free, for some reason; if you want to buy it on Kindle, I’m afraid you’ll have to spend 99 cents.

I would REALLY encourage you to take advantage of this opportunity.  

So, here are the links to where you can purchase it for free:

Smashwords

Barnes and Nobles

(Note: It might take a bit for Barnes and Nobles to update the price; as of now, it’s only free at Smashwords and as an iBook).

Thanks for being such awesome followers!

Dom

2 comments

Leave a Reply

