A Call to Fan-art

So I’ve been thinking about changing the look of my blog!  I want it to be more centered around the artwork of The Golden Lands.  I’ve already got several pictures, most of which are covers.  But I’d LOVE some more.

That being said, I’d love for anyone who’s interested to draw some fan art for me!  (I’m not going to stop you.)  What’s more, unless I get absolutely too many pictures, I’ll post your picture on my blog as a part of the design…as soon as I can get the new layout worked out.

By the way, in case you didn’t notice my new profile picture, here’s a new image I drew!

Copyright 2015 Dominic Sceski

Copyright 2015 Dominic Sceski

ALSO!  For the sake of your convenience, the reference I usually use for drawing John is Ichigo Kurosaki (from the anime/manga Bleach) and for Faith we typically use Rukia (who is also from the anime/manga Bleach).

Time to get some new looks and build some community 🙂

REMINDER: THE GOLDEN LANDS, VOLUME 1, IS STILL FREE AS AN EBOOK AT SMASHWORDS.COM, BARNESANDNOBLE.COM, AND AS AN iBOOK.  YOU CAN ALSO PURCHASE IT AS A KINDLE BOOK FOR $0.99 OR AS A PAPERBACK AT AMAZON FOR $5.99.

Thanks all!

Dom

2 comments

Leave a Reply

