Volume 2 Paperback Copy XD

oh yeah

Guess what came in the mail???  The paperback copy of Volume 2!!!   I’m really excited…everything looks perfect.  This means that it’ll be ready for Amazon very shortly.   Unfortunately, I made the same mistake with Volume 2 as I did with Volume 1.  I forgot to change in the document “published at Smashwords” to “published at Createspace”.  Oh well…it should be an easy fix.

I’m sure you’re dying for a picture…

vol 2 paperback

Everything is looking good.  I also made this cover the “coming up next” picture at the back of Volume 1…only for the paperback.  Smashwords won’t let me do it for the eBook.  But I’m okay with that now.

Thanks for being such great followers!

Dom

https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/Aul

Leave a Reply

