Reviews for Volumes 1 and 2!

Whoops! Accidentally posted this to Montairyus…oh well. Haha…

Montairyus

Twins (2)

Hey all!   I’ve only gotten a few reviews, but check out what people are saying about The Golden Lands!

Volume 1 at Smashwords:

“This is a great fast-paced, action-packed adventure story. I kinda wish the fight with the dragon lasted a little longer though.” (4/5 star rating)

“After I read the prologue on the author’s blog, I knew I had to read the rest of the book, so as soon as I heard that it was published, I got it. I was not disappointed.

John Hedekira and Faith Pinck are both realistic characters with depth, and the story is fast-paced and exciting.

I would recommend this book to anyone who is looking for a action-packed adventure story. I can’t wait to read the next one!” (5/5 star rating)

Volume 1 at Amazon:

“This was an exciting, fast-paced book, with plenty of twists. I couldn’t put it down. The…

View original post 171 more words

Leave a Reply

