Good Work Everybody

Good work everybody 🙂 Volume 3 is definitely a hit!  Downloads are really spiking for all three volumes (especially for Volume 1).

To be honest, Volume 3 has been the biggest pain in the neck for me.  It still hasn’t qualified for Smashwords’ “premium distribution”, all because of the image I placed in the back of the book.  And I still can’t seem to resolve that.  Also, Createspace over at Amazon isn’t allowing me to create a print version because it says my margins are too small, even though I’m using the same margins I used for the other books.

Well, I’ll find time to work everything out.

But YOU guys are awesome, even if I’m really not doing so great 😀

Funny how things are working that way….

ANNNNNYYYWAY.   Just wanted to let you guys know that I may not be posting very much because of football camp.  It takes up the greater part of my day.

Stay awesome!

Dom

https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/Aul

P.S. All three volumes are still available and free at Smashwords.com (https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/569002)

Leave a Reply

