A Big “Thank You!”

Featured Image -- 410

Hey everyone!  I just wanted to give a shout-out and a thanks to anyone who downloaded Volume 4.  I hope you guys are enjoying the book, and the influx of downloads is definitely something that I appreciate.  I can’t wait to hear what all of you think of the ending…I have to admit, I’m expecting to receive a few questions from some inquisitive readers.  Hopefully it knocks your socks off…

…if you’re wearing socks, of course.

Volume 4 is still free as an eBook.  You can download it here or find it on iBooks, barnesandnoble.com (as a Nook book), Kobo.  (On Kindle it’s 99 cents)

Interested in my series?  Click here to check out Volume 1!

Once again, thank you all for the support!  I couldn’t do this without you.

Stay awesome!

Dom

5 comments

Leave a Reply

