Sneak Peek at Volume 6’s Cover

As you know, I always place the cover of the next book in the back of the immediate book.  So, since I’m about to publish Volume 5, my sister and I have been working on the cover of Volume 6.

We’re close to being done…just not quite yet!

However, benevolent blogger that I am, I decided to give you a sneak peek of Volume 6’s cover to get you pumped up!!!

Here it is!

Volume 6 cover sneak peek

A masterpiece in the making!  Can any of you guess which character this is???


Volume 5 is almost here!   Stay tuned!

Dominic (Aul)

Leave a Reply

