So…What Now?

Edward silly face

Well, in case you missed it, the first “season” of The Golden Lands finished yesterday.  The nine episodes of Volume 1: Shadows in the Sunlight were pretty successful, over all.  I hope you guys enjoyed Volume 1.  Soon, I will be releasing episodes for Volume 2!

If you missed anything from Volume 1, go to my page “Embark on the Journey: Volume 1 Episodes” to see a complete list of episodes.  Just being honest: The Golden Lands is the best story I’ve ever written.   Please just give it a chance.  The episodes aren’t long either!  If you don’t want to read my books on my blog, you’re welcome to download the free eBook here at Smashwords, here at Barnes and Nobles, or on the iBook store.

Thanks for all of your support.  More blogging is coming soon!

Stay awesome,

Dominic (Aul)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s