VOLUME 6 COVER RELEASED!!!!

Hey all!

Guess what?

The cover for Volume 6 has been finished!!!  And you know what that means…

Volume 5 is ready to be published!  (Because I place the cover of the NEXT book in the back of the current book.)

I still haven’t decided on a release date for Volume 5.  But it will obviously be soon, most likely this weekend.  You all should have some free time to read it, due to Memorial Day 😉

So here’s the cover of Volume 6.  I must say, this is one of the best covers my sister has drawn yet!

001.001

The cover of Volume 6 happens to be Frances Beznar, from Volume 4…who is based off of my sister (the person that draws all my covers).  In case you can’t tell from the picture, Frances is a freakin’ boss!!!

So now Volume 5 is ready to be published!  Everyone that has read it thus far thought it was one of the best volumes yet, if not THE best.  I’m really looking forward to hearing what you think of Volume 5…it’s probably one of my personal favorites.

Stay tuned and stay awesome!

Dom

3 comments

Leave a Reply

