Publishing Soon…

elithius-banner

The title says it all.  I will be publishing Elithius soon, possibly later today.  

*deep breath*

Here we go…

It’s taken a while to get to this moment, hasn’t it?

*deep breath*

Since I’m publishing, I will also officially be entering my book into the Kindle Storyteller Competition.  Be sure to show Elithius some love by downloading and reviewing it!

I must admit I’m a little nervous…but I suppose that’s normal.

*deep breath*

Stay tuned!

 

11 comments

Leave a Reply

