Moving Forward–Another Chapter Begins!

Image result for the next chapter pic

Alright everyone, I’m only 11 days away from college!  It’s all happening so fast…I’m not sure I’m totally prepared for all the changes happening in my life.

But…as usual…oh well 🙂

Some updates!  I FINALLY got a new computer.  It’s a nice, silver, shiny HP that actually has this weird retro look (kind of like those old Dell computers).  But it’s a great model and it should serve me well throughout college.

Another update: I…um…well…FINISHED BOOK TWO OF ELITHIUS!!!

You read that correctly.

Book two of my fantasy series, Elithius, is finally complete.  I don’t have a cover to show off (yet), but here’s a brief overview of the story!


Name: Elithius, Book Two: The Darkness Within

Genre: Fantasy/Anime/Dark/AWESOME!!!

Length: 375+ pages

Plot:  John Hedekira and his friends must venture into the Gray Lands in order to rescue John’s sister, Cassie.  Upon entering the Gray Lands, they make new friends…and new enemies.  Before they know it, they are thrown into the middle of a raging war, in which loyalties and friendships will be tested, darker and more heinous powers will challenge them…and souls will be ripped apart.

The adventures of John and his friends have only begun.


More information to come!  As always, let me know what you think!

Interested in reading book one of Elithius?  Grab a copy here.

elithius-cover-official

Cover art by Elizabeth M

12 comments

  1. PCGuyIV

    Hope you have fun with the new PC. I do have a question about the image you chose, since one of my hobbies is old typewriters: Did you create that image yourself, and if so, what kind of typewriter did you use, or did you find a stock image from somewhere?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dominic Sceski

      Thanks!
      Nah I literally just typed up “new chapter pic” into Google and browsed through the images that appeared. I just chose that one because I thought it looked classy!

      Like

  2. proverbs31teen

    Congrats on finishing book two! And have fun in college! I’m getting ready to start my sophomore year in college, and my sister’s starting her freshman year at a different college, so I know what you mean about crazy changes!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

